fixed toolsensor

fixed toolsensor

Postby marco.m » 08 Apr 2017, 17:49

hello i have bie 1900 controler from zoltar cnc

the sofware I use its cnc usb

now i like to setup a fixed tool sensor for meaeserment the tool lenght

I have a movable tool sensor that one i put in the Z- reference switch
that works oke

I dont have input 5 for the fixed tool sensor

can I use Z- two times
marco.m
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Apr 2017, 17:32

Re: fixed toolsensor

Postby Support » 11 Apr 2017, 08:41

https://planet-cnc.com/how-to-use-moveable-sensor/
Yes, you should be able to use Z- limit pin.
Support
 
Posts: 2649
Joined: 07 Apr 2014, 17:39
Controller: Many controllers

Re: fixed toolsensor

Postby marco.m » 11 Apr 2017, 19:13

can i put two switch on the z- axis ???
marco.m
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Apr 2017, 17:32


Return to Mk1 controller



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests