e-Stop doesn't stop spindle on MK3/4

e-Stop doesn't stop spindle on MK3/4

Postby alien2108 » 09 Apr 2017, 16:31

Hello!

On our new MK3/4 eStop is working and is detected by the program correctly (eStop icon ON when pressed), but spindle stays ON. Even icon for "Spindle Enable - M3" stays ON. Did we miss something in settings?

Best regards,
Alen
alien2108
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 27 Aug 2016, 20:51
Controller: DIY Mk1

Re: e-Stop doesn't stop spindle on MK3/4

Postby Support » 11 Apr 2017, 08:28

Please set in settings: File/Settings/Options/Stop-> enable "Outputs Off"
Support
 
Posts: 2571
Joined: 07 Apr 2014, 17:39
Controller: Many controllers

Re: e-Stop doesn't stop spindle on MK3/4

Postby alien2108 » 12 Apr 2017, 15:28

Thank you!!!
alien2108
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 27 Aug 2016, 20:51
Controller: DIY Mk1


Return to Mk3 controller



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests